Jump to content

Ari

Leader
  • Posts

    3581
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    369

Ari last won the day on January 7 2022

Ari had the most liked content!

About Ari

  • Birthday 11/12/1995

Contact Methods

  • Country
    United States

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    USA
  • RSN
    Dead Botting, LIIIIDBIIIIT

Recent Profile Visitors

12824 profile views

Ari's Achievements

  1. After the success of our 1st Poker night, we're gonna do another probably once a month or so. Stay tuned. And congrats to the winners @Shotty @sn1 @Caz and runner up @Ando
    1. George

      George

      Was LIT.

       

      Thanks for hosting 21

    2. Ali Tbeek
  2. good shit boys, proud of yall, be on for the rerun
  3. LIT MEETING THIS SUNDAY THEN SMALL PROMOS
  4. LiT stays winning btw, first clan to ever claim last man standing AND all 4 prize money spots lmaooo
  5. Eden 5000M DMM Tourney. May 22nd, Noon EST / 4 PM GMT
    1. LAVADRAGO00N
    2. Elysian Gem

      Elysian Gem

      Let’s make it a slaughter fest
  6. Everybody did great throughout this week and final hour. Against all odds we SHMOKED those pussys, unlucky rng in 1v1s they still lost to FL LMAO
  7. EDEN DMMT FINAL HOUR TODAY 11 AM EST MASS
  8. EDEN FINAL HOUR IN 10 HOURS, BE ON WE HAVE SPARE ACCOUNTS
  9. eden saturday, niggas gon die [v2]
  10. eden saturday, niggas gon die
    1. Show previous comments  1 more
    2. Alex
    3. RamboAndo

      RamboAndo

      psych dats da wrong numba
    4. Ali Tbeek

      Ali Tbeek

      I logged in on Saturday, nobody was on? I was last man standing and smashed the 1v1's. It was just me and my alt account. I came 1st and 2nd. Drop Party Soon.
  11. AHAHAHAHAHA RAPED!
  12. LIT VS ELEMENT 15V15, DMM FINALE GEAR, FRIDAY, 3 PM EST, 8 PM GMT. 150M PRIZE. REACT IF COMING.
  13. whole lotta gang shit boutta go down in 1 month
    1. Big Smoke

      Big Smoke

      its guna be a madness
×
×
  • Create New...